Iowa Valley Community College District email graphic

Schedule a visit!

Seeing is believing, so the best way to visit our campuses and facilities is to come and see them for yourself! To schedule a visit, click on the appropriate link below. If you want to take a "virtual tour," those links are available here, too.

Marshalltown Community College

Schedule a campus visit

Take a virtual tour of MCC

Ellsworth Community College

Schedule a campus visit

Take a virtual tour of ECC

Iowa Valley Continuing Education

Contact our facilities director for a tour or more information

Take a virtual tour of the IVCE Conference Center

Iowa Valley Grinnell

Schedule a campus visit

Take a virtual tour of IVGrinnell


Ann Rubenbauer, Graphic Designer for Iowa Valley Community College District, received the Communicator of the Year Award at this week's National Council for Marketing & Public Relations (NCMPR) District 5 conference in Des Moines. The award recognizes "outstanding achievement in community college...

Iowa Valley Community College District, which operates Ellsworth Community College, Marshalltown Community College, Iowa Valley Continuing Education and Iowa Valley Grinnell, is pleased to announce that it has been selected as one of Iowa's Top 100 Workplaces for the fourth consecutive year....

The IVCCD Board of Directors heard an update on the fall enrollment numbers for Marshalltown Community College/Iowa Valley Grinnell and Ellsworth Community College when it met this month in Iowa Falls. The numbers are down slightly at both campuses by almost exactly the amount they were predicted to...

When a person reaches age 50, he or she is eligible for membership in AARP. At age 55 many people are opting for early retirement. Our population now includes many healthy, active people in this upper age group and the fact is, at 55, most people can look forward to having another 25 or 30 more y...

The Medical Assisting programs at Ellsworth and Marshalltown Community Colleges have received notice that they'll be granted the maximum allowable 5-year continuing accreditation through the Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs (CAAHEP)....


 Last Modified 5/19/14