Skip To Main Content

TLC Professional Development Plan

Learning Objectives

  • Assessments
  • Rubrics

Martha-Ellen Tye Excellence Development Program

  • Request for Funds

Professional Development Forms

  • Field Trips
  • Request for Funds
  • Staff Development Unit (SDU)
  • Tuition Reduction (waiver)

Professional Networking

  • Conferences
  • Internships

Quality Faculty Plan


Sandra Greufe

Sandra Greufe

TLC Committee:

Honoria Balogh, Brenda Heitmeyer, George Johnson, Dr. Patrick Kennedy, MaryAnne Nickle, and Michael Rottink