Skip To Main Content

School Board Recognition Month

IVCCD Board of Directors

In celebration of School Board Recognition Month, the IVCCD Board of Directors was honored at a reception prior to this month’s Board meeting. Pictured are (back row) Chris Brodin, Delbert Kellogg, Larry Johnson, Paul Pohlson, (front row) Deb Crosser, Joanna Hofer, and Deb Jones.

Related Articles